Canadian Cardiovascular Society
Guideline Toolbar

12. Acknowledgements

The authors thank the CCS HF Panel Trainee Representatives Maria Figura and Olivier Desplantie and our external content experts Jason Andrade, Douglas Bradley, Matthias Friedrich, Peter Liu, Lisa Mielniczuk, Ian Paterson, Neesh Pannu, and Bernard Thibault for their participation and expertise during the guideline development process. The authors acknowledge the contributions of Jeanette Buckingham, Kaitryn Campbell, Rachel Couban, and Panos Lambiris for their assistance and expertise with several extensive evidence searches and review, and appreciate the support of Christianna Brooks (CCS staff) for her help during the guideline writing process. The authors acknowledge the volunteer contributions of panel members, organizations, and individuals involved in the creation and dissemination of best practices since the inception of the guidelines process.

Back to top