Canadian Cardiovascular Society


Board of Directors and Officers of the Society

CSCS Board of Directors
PresidentRakesh Arora
President ElectAnsar Hassan
Past PresidentJean-François Légaré
Secretary-TreasurerMaral Ouzounian
Atlantic Regional RepresentativeCorey Adams
Quebec Regional RepresentativeTerek Malasand Emmanuel Moss
Ontario Regional RepresentativeMaral Ouzounian and Richard Whitlock
Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Alberta Regional RepresentativeScott McClure
British Columbia Regional RepresentativeLynn M. Fedoruk
Cardiac Surgery Resident RepresentativeAbigail White
Scientific Program Committee ChairDenis Bouchard
Workforce Committee ChairDr. Saurabh Gupta
Specialty Committee RepresentativeFraser Rubens
Exam Board Committee RepresentativeRichard Cook
CANCARE RepresentativeYoan Lamarche

 The CSCS would like to thank its supporters.

Contact Us

1100-222 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5V9
1-877-569-3407 ext. 418

Back to top