Société canadienne de cardiologie


CPCA Executive

PresidentDr. Kenny Wong
IWK Health Centre
Halifax, NS
President ElectDr. Luc Mertens
The Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, ON
Secretary-TreasurerDr. Angela McBrien
Stollery Children’s Hospital
Edmonton, AB
Past PresidentDr. Anne Fournier
Hôpital Ste-Justine
Montréal, QC

Chairs of CPCA Committees and Programs

Scientific Program Committee ChairFrédéric Dallaire
RCPSC Examination Committee ChairJane Lougheed
Trainee Review Program ChairGuillaume Leclair
Pulmonary HTN Task Force ChairTilman Humpl

Contact Us

1100-222 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5V9
1-877-569-3407 ext. 418

Back to top