Canadian Cardiovascular Society

Executive and Council


Executive of the CCS Council

President – Dr. Marc Ruel

Vice President – Dr. Michelle Graham

Past President – Dr. Andrew Krahn
Secretary – Dr. Lisa Mielniczuk
Treasurer- Dr. Sean Virani
Member-at-large – Dr. Martin Gardner

CCS Council

Member – Dr. Chi-Ming Chow
Member – Dr. Kim Connelly
Member – Dr. Peggy De Jong
Member – Dr. Anil Gupta
Member – Dr. Kristin Lyons
Member – Dr. Andrew S. Mackie
Member – Dr. Isabelle Nault
Member – Dr. Sarah Ramer
Member – Dr. Lawrence Rudski
Member – Dr. Shelley Zieroth
Trainee Representative – Dr. Christopher Cheung

Chief Executive Officer – Dr. Carolyn Pullen 

Dr. Marc Ruel, President

Vice President – Dr. Michelle Graham
Dr. Andrew D. Krahn, Past President
Dr. Lisa Mielniczuk, Secretary
Dr. Sean Virani, Treasurer
Dr. Martin Gardner, Member-at-Large
Dr. Chi-Ming Chow
Dr. Anil Gupta
Dr. Isabelle Nault
Dr. Shelley Zieroth
Dr. Kim Connelly
Dr. Kristin Lyons
Dr. Sarah Ramer
Dr. Christopher Cheung
Dr. Peggy De Jong
Dr. Andrew Mackie
Dr. Lawrence Rudski
Carolyn Pullen, CCS CEO
Back to top